Diploma Qualifications​

Kasneb currently administers three diploma programmes. The diploma programmes are administered in two levels, with each level requiring an average of one year, thus a total of two years. The qualifications can currently be pursued through a tuition based programme or privately.

Diploma in Computer Networks and Systems Administration

The course imparts knowledge, skills, values and attitudes to design, configure, test and secure and manage non-complex networks.

DCNSA is structured in three levels :

Level One

Introduction to Computing Systems

Communication Skills and Ethics

Information Systems Support and Integration

Computer Information Systems Applications

Level Two

Computer Networking

Network Operating Systems

Windows Servers Roles and Features

Network Security

Level Three

Network Troubleshooting

Network set-up

Server maintenance

Enroll Now and Stay Competitive

Looking to expand your opportunities? Enroll for the kasneb syllabus today.

    kasneb Partners

    Find a Huduma Desk

      I am in
      I am within